The 3 partners of your desalination project in Morocco

Logo Solarmen

Solarmen

Solarmen is an expert installer of green renewable energy systems that offers comprehensive engineering advice and tailor-made residential and commercial solar solutions that can meet multiple needs. Whether your project is in the agriculture, de the hotel industry, industry or whether you are a private individual with domestic uses, Solarmen accompanies you and advises you in your solar and desalination projects for seawater and brackish water thanks to high-performance solutions as close as possible to your installations.

Logo Solarexport

Solarexport

Solarexport is an expert Moroccan manufacturer-integrator of solar solutions, with the aim of promoting sustainable development and creating a better earth for future generations. Solarexport combines its social commitment with cutting-edge technology to produce solar solutions that meet the needs of its partners installers and distributors of photovoltaic panel systems in order to develop their investment.

Logo Mascara

Mascara Renewable Water

Climate change and population growth will double the demand for water by 2030 (UN). Nearly 3.9 billion people could face water scarcity by 2040 (OECD), with the poorest among them.

Faced with this challenge, Marc Vergnet and Maxime Haudebourg created Mascara Renewable Water, a company specialising in innovative water treatment using renewable energy to produce fresh, affordable water for everyone.

The first phase of development led to the industrialisation of the OSMOSUN®️, the world's first range of sunlight desalination systems. The OSMOSUN®️ offers, based on patented Mascara technologies, a range of desalination units producing between 1 and 5,000 m3 per day using only solar energy and without batteries.

Discuter
1
Bonjour, en quoi pouvons-nous vous être utile aujourd'hui ?

Les 3 partenaires de votre projet de dessalement au Maroc

Solarmen

Solarmen

Solarmen est un expert installateur des systèmes d’énergie vertes renouvelables qui offre un conseil d’ingénierie complet et des solutions solaires résidentielles et commerciales sur mesure pouvant répondre à de multiples besoins. Que votre projet soit dans le secteur de l’agriculture, de l’hôtellerie, de l’industrie ou que vous soyez un particulier avec des usages domestiques, Solarmen vous accompagne et vous conseille dans vos projets solaires et de dessalement de l’eau de mer et saumâtre grâce à des solutions performantes et au plus près de vos installations.

Logo Solarexport

Solar Export Maroc

Solar Export Maroc est un expert fabricant intégrateur de solutions solaires marocain, ayant pour but de favoriser le développement durable et créer une terre meilleure pour les générations futures. Solarexport combine entre son engagement social et une technologie de pointe afin de produire des solutions solaires répondant aux besoins de ses partenaires installeurs et distributeurs des systèmes des panneaux photovoltaïques dans le but de développer leur investissement.

Logo Mascara

Mascara Renewable Water

Le changement climatique et la croissance démographique vont doubler la demande en eau d’ici à 2030 (ONU). Ce sont près de 3,9 milliards de personnes qui pourraient être amenées à manquer d’eau d’ici 2040 (OCDE), au premier rang desquels les plus démunis.

Face à ce défi, Marc Vergnet et Maxime Haudebourg ont créé Mascara Renewable Water, entreprise spécialisée dans le traitement de l’eau innovant à l’aide d’énergies renouvelables, pour produire de l’eau douce et abordable pour tous.

La première phase de développement a abouti à l’industrialisation de l’OSMOSUN®️, la première gamme au monde de dessalement au fil du soleil. L’OSMOSUN®️ propose, à partir de technologies Mascara brevetées, une gamme d’unités de dessalement produisant entre 1 et 5000 m3 par jour à l’aide de l’énergie solaire uniquement, et sans batterie.

Discuter
1
Bonjour, en quoi pouvons-nous vous être utile aujourd'hui ?