Desalination Morocco

Solar-powered desalination solutions, by Solarexport

An innovative solution for autonomous desalination in Morocco

Mascara Renewable Water has developed the world's first solar photovoltaic reverse osmosis desalination technology, without batteries, to provide access to drinking water for everyone, everywhere, at a competitive price and without any CO2 emissions.

Indeed, faced with the challenge of supplying water to isolated areas, Marc Vergnet and Maxime Haudebourg created Mascara Renewable Water, a company specialising in innovative water treatment using renewable energies, to produce fresh and affordable water for all.
The first phase of development led to the industrialisation of the OSMOSUN®, the world's first range of desalination by the sun. Based on patented Mascara technologies, OSMOSUN® offers desalination units producing between 1 and 600 m3 per day using only solar energy and without batteries.

In the Kingdom of Morocco, and in partnership with Mascara Renewable Water, Solarexport, an expert manufacturer-integrator of solar solutions designed to promote sustainable development and create a better earth for future generations, brings its expertise and proposes the implementation of solar desalination solutions for hotels, agriculture, individuals and many other sectors.

Hospitality

Water that has become fresh through 100% solar or hybrid desalination and an eco-responsible image with your customers.

Agriculture

The sustainable irrigation solution, a key component of competitive and drought-proof water resource management.

Individuals

We accompany you from your first water analysis to the installation and follow-up of your OSMOSUN©.

Renewable water for all, a world first

Solarexport, integrator of 100% Moroccan photovoltaic modules and Solarmen, a major player in the installation of solar panels in Morocco, offer you the world's first photovoltaic solar desalination technology by reverse osmosis, without batteries, to provide access to drinking water, for everyone and everywhere, at a competitive price and without any CO2 emissions.

Mascara Renewable Water, an innovative French company is our partner in the Kingdom of Morocco. The company has developed OSMOSUN, the world's first range of run-of-river desalination systems, a solution producing between 1 and 5000m3 of fresh water per day that meets the challenges of climate change and population growth for areas that suffer or will suffer from water stress.

Water treatment and desalination units offer two key advantages:

Protection eau terre
Forte compétitivité économique

Strong economic competitiveness

  • Thanks to exceptionally low operating costs
  • Despite the higher initial investment cost of the solar generator and an operating time of 8 to 10 hours per day, the solar generator has a higher initial investment cost.
Impact environnemental réduit

Low environmental impact

  • Zero greenhouse gas emissions in production
  • Very low salinity of concentrate discharges

Ready to make your transition?

Discuter
1
Bonjour, en quoi pouvons-nous vous être utile aujourd'hui ?

Dessalement Maroc

Solutions de dessalement à l’énergie solaire, par Solarexport

Une solution innovante pour le dessalement autonome au Maroc

Mascara Renewable Water a développé la première technologie au monde de dessalement solaire photovoltaïque par osmose inverse, sans batterie, pour donner accès à l’eau potable, à tous et partout, à un prix compétitif et sans aucune émission de CO2.

En effet, face au défi de l’alimentation en eau des zones isolées, Marc Vergnet et Maxime Haudebourg ont créé Mascara Renewable Water, entreprise spécialisée dans le traitement de l’eau innovant à l’aide d’énergies renouvelables, pour produire de l’eau douce et abordable pour tous.
La première phase de développement a abouti à l’industrialisation de l’OSMOSUN®, la première gamme au monde de dessalement au fil du soleil. L’OSMOSUN® propose, à partir de technologies Mascara brevetées, des unités de dessalement produisant entre 1 et 600 m3 par jour à l’aide de l’énergie solaire uniquement, et sans batterie.

Au Royaume du Maroc, et en partenariat avec Mascara Renewable Water, la société Solarexport, expert fabricant intégrateur de solutions solaires ayant pour but de favoriser le développement durable et créer une terre meilleure pour les générations futures, apporte son expertise et propose la mise en place de solutions de dessalement solaire pour l’hôtellerie, l’agriculture, les particuliers et de nombreux autres secteurs.

Hôtellerie

Une eau devenue douce par le dessalement 100% solaire ou hybdride et une image éco-responsable auprès de vos clients.

Agriculture

La solution d'irrigation durable, composante clé d’une gestion compétitive des ressources en eau et à l’épreuve de la sécheresse.

Particuliers

Nous vous accompagnons de votre première analyse d'eau jusqu'à l'installation et le suivi de votre OSMOSUN©.

L'eau renouvelable pour tous, une première mondiale

Solarexport, intégrateur de modules photovoltaïques 100% marocains et Solarmen, acteur majeur de l’installation de panneaux solaires au Maroc, vous proposent la première technologie au monde de dessalement solaire photovoltaïque par osmose inverse, sans batterie, pour donner accès à l’eau potable, à tous et partout, à un prix compétitif et sans aucune émission de CO2.

Mascara Renewable Water, entreprise française innovante est notre partenaire sur le Royaume du Maroc. L’entreprise a développé OSMOSUN, la première gamme au monde de dessalement au fil du soleil, une solution produisant entre 1 et 5000m3 d’eau douce par jour répondant aux défis du changement climatique et de la croissance démographique pour les zones qui souffrent ou souffriront de stress hydrique.

Les unités de traitement et dessalement d’eau offrent deux avantages clés :

Protection eau terre
Forte compétitivité économique

Une forte compétitivité économique

  • Grâce à des coûts d’exploitation exceptionnellement bas
  • Malgré un coût d’investissement initial plus élevé lié à l’acquisition du générateur solaire et à une durée de fonctionnement de 8 à 10 heures par jour
Impact environnemental réduit

Un impact environnemental réduit

  • Emission de gaz à effet de serre nulle en production
  • Très faible salinité des rejets de concentrats

Prêts à effectuer votre transition ?

Discuter
1
Bonjour, en quoi pouvons-nous vous être utile aujourd'hui ?